Vega dans le Monde

VEGA Italia

Via degli Appennini, 11/13
Contrada Capparuccia
63845 Ponzano di Fermo (FM)

Telefono: +39 (0) 734 631941
Fax: +39 (0) 734 636098

info@vegalift.it

V AMERICA

 

2499 S Long Beach Road -Suite #3

Oceanside, NY 11572

Office Phone: 1-516-766-2327

www.v-america.com

 

CEO: Rafael Pergher
Mob.: +1 516 263 9001
rafael.pergher@vegalift.it

Customer Service & Technical Support: Christopher Albert

Mob.: +1 (516) 343-1411

christopher.albert@vegalift.it


Finance & Logistic Manager: Filomena Salerno 
Mob.: +1 516 603 9603
filomena.salerno@vegalift.it

VEGA STYLE ITALIA
Rua Monsenhor Felipe Diehl, 92 - Humaitá, Porto Alegre - 
CEP:  90240-150, CNPJ:07.416.646/0001-01
Fone  +55 51 3508-6018
www.vegalift.com.br

CEO: Rafael Pergher
rafael.pergher@vegalift.it
+55 51 98178-3617

GERENTE COMERCIAL: Eduardo Brezolin
eduardo.brezolin@vegalift.it
Fone:  +55 51 98175-1685

COMERCIAL:
Bernardo Santos
bernardo.santos@vegalift.it
Fone: +55 51 99302-0181

Maiquel Oliveira
maiquel.oliveira@vegalift.it
Fone: +55 51 8357-3732

Fábio Joner
fabio.joner@vegalift.it
Fone: + 55 51 3508-6018

ASSISTENCIA TECNICA 
Luiz da Silva
assistenciatecnica.brasil@vegalift.it
Fone: +55 51 3508-6018 ou +55 51 98175-2697

Julia Zanette
suporte.brasil@vegalift.it
Fone: +55 51 3508-6018

ВЕГА Россия 
ул. Угрешская Улица, 2с25
+7(906)706-98-05
Тех. Поддержка: +7 926 364-82-33

VEGA Russia
Ugreshskaya Steet, 2c25
+7(906)706-98-05
Tech.Assistance: +7 926 364-82-33

Timur Nasr
Sales Manager Area Russia and CIS

Vega srl
Via Degli Appennini, 11/13
63845 - Ponzano di Fermo (FM)
www.vegalift.it
Mobile: +39 331 8180755 (wa; viber)
Mobile: +7(906)706-98-05

VEGA ELEVATOR COMPONENTS SHANGHAI CO., LTD.

Add: No. 188 Fengye Road,
Baoshan Industrial Zone,
Baoshan District, Shanghai, China
Tel: +86 21 36510926

Sales Contact: Iris Zhang
Mob. : +86 187 01701527
18701701527@163.com

Vega Brazil
Vega New York
Vega Italy
Vega Italy
Vega Shanghai
Vega Italy

VEGA Revendeurs

Italie

Hollande

Peru

Pologne

Portugal

United Kingdom

Vietnam