Вега в мире

VEGA Italia

Via degli Appennini, 11/13
Contrada Capparuccia
63845 Ponzano di Fermo (FM)

Telefono: +39 (0) 734 631941
Fax: +39 (0) 734 636098

info@vegalift.it

V AMERICA

 

2499 S Long Beach Road -Suite #3

Oceanside, NY 11572

Office Phone: 1-516-766-2327

www.v-america.com

 

CEO: Rafael Pergher
Mob.: +1 (516) 344-9330
rafael.pergher@vegalift.it

 

Customer Service & Technical Support: Christopher Albert

Mob.: +1 (516) 343-1411

christopher.albert@vegalift.it

 

North America Sales Manager: Vittorio Capece

Mob.: +1 516 263 9001

vittorio.capece@vegalift.it

Finance & Logistic Manager: Filomena Salerno 
Mob.: +1 516 603 9603
filomena.salerno@vegalift.it

VEGA STYLE ITALIA
Rua Monsenhor Felipe Diehl, 92 - Humaitá, Porto Alegre - 
CEP:  90240-150, CNPJ:07.416.646/0001-01
Fone  +55 51 3508-6018
www.vegalift.com.br

CEO: Rafael Pergher
rafael.pergher@vegalift.it
+55 51 98178-3617

COMERCIAL:
Eduardo Brezolin
eduardo.brezolin@vegalift.it
Fone:  +55 51 98175-1685

Jéferson Paranhos
jeferson.paranhos@vegalift.it
Fone: +55 51 98357-3732

Michele Macedo
michele.macedo@vegalift.it
Fone: +55 11 98945-8316

ASSISTENCIA TECNICA 
Fone: +55 51 3508-6018. or +55 51 98175-2697

ВЕГА Россия 
ул. Угрешская Улица, 2с25
+7(906)706-98-05
Тех. Поддержка: +7 926 364-82-33

VEGA Russia
Ugreshskaya Steet, 2c25
+7(906)706-98-05
Tech.Assistance: +7 926 364-82-33

Timur Nasr
Sales Manager Area Russia and CIS

Vega srl
Via Degli Appennini, 11/13
63845 - Ponzano di Fermo (FM)
www.vegalift.it
Mobile: +39 331 8180755 (wa; viber)
Mobile: +7(906)706-98-05

VEGA SÃO PAULO

R. Coriolano, 1926 - Vila Romana - São Paulo – SP. CEP: 05047-002
Fone + 55 (11) 3673-7838
www.vegalift.com.br

CEO: Rafael Pergher
Mob.: +55 51 98178-3617
rafael.pergher@vegalift.it

COMERCIAL: Michele da Rocha Macedo  
PHONE: +55 11 998945-8316
Michele.macedo@vegalift.it

ASSISTENCIA TECNICA
FONE: +55 (51) 3508-6018.
Ou +55 51 98175-2697

VEGA ELEVATOR COMPONENTS SHANGHAI CO., LTD.

Add: No. 188 Fengye Road,
Baoshan Industrial Zone,
Baoshan District, Shanghai, China
Tel: +86 21 36510926

Sales manager: Richard Wang
Mob. : +86 1 5821151263
1053681259@qq.com

General Manager: Gianluca Ferrari
Mob. China: + 86 13262928673
Mob. Italy: + 39 3466943773
gianluca.ferrari@vegalift.it

Vega Brazil
Vega Brazil
Vega New York
Vega Italy
Vega Italy
Vega Shanghai
Vega Italy

Реселлеры VEGA

Италия

Argentine

Netherlands

Poland

Portugal

Vietnam